2017 Christmas opening hours announced

Orient London are pleased to announce our opening hours for the festive season.

  • 24 Dec (Sun) 11.30am – 11pm 15% service charge
  • 25 Dec (Mon) 12pm – 10:30pm Special menu on 25 December and 15% service charge
  • 26 Dec (Tue) 12pm – 11pm 15% service charge
  • 27 Dec (Wed) 12pm – 11:30pm 15% service charge
  • 28 Dec (Thu) 12pm – 11:30pm 15% service charge
  • 29 Dec (Fri) 12pm – 12am 15% service charge
  • 30 Dec (Sat) 12pm – 12am 15% service charge
  • 31 Dec (Sun) 11.30am – 10pm 15% service charge
  • 1 Jan (Mon) 12pm – 10pm 15% service charge
  • 2 Jan (Tue) 12pm – 11.30pm
  • 3 Jan (Wed) 12pm – 4pm

No booking at lunch time (until 5:30pm) on: 24, 26, 30, 31 Dec & 1 Jan

No booking on 25 December

Last order 15 mins before closing time